Leading our Community

Each person plays a part in spreading the love and word of God. The Lutheran High School Association of Greater Milwaukee Board of Directors works hard to represent this entire Lutheran community and ensure every voice is heard.

Board of Directors

  • Kathy Allen
  • Monica Ashery
  • Rev. Dan Czaplewski
  • Rev. Seth Flick
  • Nathan Gabler
  • Daniel Garlock – Vice Chairman
  • Mark Hans
  • Rev. Chad Kogutkiewicz
  • John O’Connor
  • Jennifer Rhodes
  • Mitchell Stanford
  • Sharon Wallace – Secretary
  • Joel Waltersdorf – Chairman & Treasurer
  • Kyle Witte

Upcoming Delegate Meetings

Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019

Time: 7:00 pm

Location: Martin Luther High School